Kosciusko County IN Buildings


 Additions and/or corrections to the database are encouraged! Simple Add/Edit Procedure.

Displaying 1 to 34 of 34 records
Name USGS Topo Map
Atwood Fire Department Atwood
Atwood Volunteer Fire Department Atwood
Bowen Center Warsaw
Burket Firemans Training Center Burket
Burket Volunteer Fire Department Burket
Claypool Volunteer Fire Department Burket
Etna Township Fire Department Bourbon
Four Way Ambulance Emergency Medical Service Mentone
Kosciusko County Sheriff's Office Warsaw
Mentone Town Police Department Mentone
Mentone Volunteer Fire Department Mentone
Milford Police Department Milford
Milford Volunteer Fire Department Milford
Multiple Township Emergency Medical Services Silver Lake
Multiple Township Emergency Medical Services - Milford Milford
Multiple Township Emergency Medical Services - Warsaw Warsaw
North Webster Police Department North Webster
North Webster Tippecanoe Township Emergency Medical Services North Webster
North Webster Tippecanoe Township Fire Department North Webster
Otis R Bowen Center for Human Services Intake Center Leesburg
Pierceton Fire Department Pierceton
Pierceton Police Department Pierceton
Plain Township Leesburg Volunteer Fire Department Leesburg
Sidney - Jackson Township Volunteer Fire Department South Whitley West
Silver Lake Fire Department Silver Lake
Silver Lake Town Marshal Silver Lake
Syracuse Fire Department Station 1 Milford
Syracuse Fire Department Station 2 Lake Wawasee
Syracuse Police Department Lake Wawasee
Warsaw Fire Department Station 1 Warsaw
Warsaw Police Department Warsaw
Warsaw Township Fire Department Station 2 Warsaw
Winona Lake Fire Department Warsaw
Winona Lake Police Department Warsaw
Page 1