Jasper County IN Canals


 Additions and/or corrections to the database are encouraged! Simple Add/Edit Procedure.

Displaying 1 to 75 of 95 records Next 75 Records
Name USGS Topo Map
Armstrong Ditch San Pierre
Bailey Ditch Gifford
Bice Ditch Remington
Biddle Ditch Mount Gilboa
Bosma Ditch DeMotte
Boyle Ditch Parr
Bradbury Ditch DeMotte
Bruner Ditch Parr
Callahan Ditch Gifford
Cavendish Ditch Gifford
Charles May Ditch Remington
Chris Salrin Lateral Medaryville
Claude May Ditch Remington
Cook Ditch Hebron
Davis Ditch DeMotte
Davis Ditch Parr
Davis Ditch Wheatfield
Davison Ditch Parr
Dehaan Ditch Shelby
Dexter Ditch Parr
Evers Ditch DeMotte
Fisher Ditch Wheatfield
Folger Ditch Gifford
Gehring and Gumz Ditch Medaryville
Gehring Ditch Gifford
Gifford Ditch Gifford
Grant Ditch Gifford
Griggs Ditch Gifford
Griggs Lateral Gifford
Guild Lateral Gifford
Gushwa Ditch Remington
Ham Lateral Wadena
Heilsher Ditch Wheatfield
Hershman Arm Gifford
Hickam Lateral Wheatfield
Hinshaw Ditch San Pierre
Hobbs Ditch DeMotte
Hodge Ditch DeMotte
Hunter Ditch Goodland
Iliff Slough Lateral Medaryville
James Ditch Kouts
James Ditch Wheatfield
Jordan Ditch Francesville
Joseph Salrin Arm San Pierre
Jungles Ditch Parr
Keefe Ditch Wolcott
Kirkpatrick Ditch Remington
Krucek Ditch DeMotte
Lateral Number Seventy-seven Gifford
Makeever Huff Ditch McCoysburg
Marble Ditch Wheatfield
Meade Rayburn Arm Medaryville
Moody Lateral Gifford
Moore Ditch McCoysburg
Myers Ditch Wheatfield
Mylius Ditch San Pierre
Nesius Ditch Wolcott
Newland Ditch Gifford
Oliver Ditch Gifford
Otis Ditch Shelby
Otis Ditch DeMotte
Prouty Ditch Rensselaer
Pullin Ditch Parr
Randle Lateral McCoysburg
Rassmussen Ditch San Pierre
Record Lateral Medaryville
Rich Grove Lateral Gifford
Ringeisen Ditch McCoysburg
Rockwell Ditch Parr
Rowan Ditch Parr
Rufus Rayburn Arm Medaryville
Ryan Kraisinger Ditch San Pierre
Sage Ditch McCoysburg
Sands Ditch San Pierre
Sargent Ditch DeMotte
Page 1 2 Next 75 Records