Daviess County IN Churches


 Additions and/or corrections to the database are encouraged! Simple Add/Edit Procedure.

The Local Search on cities, towns and populated place pages will provide additional information for Churches.

Displaying 1 to 32 of 32 records
Name USGS Topo Map
Aikman Church Sandy Hook
All Saints Church Loogootee
Antioch Church Montgomery
Assembly of God Church Alfordsville
Baile Church Epsom
Berea Church Montgomery
Bethany Church Montgomery
Bethel Church Sandy Hook
Bethel Church Epsom
Bethel Church Odon
Cedar Grove Church Loogootee
Mount Gilead Church Sandy Hook
Mount Joy Church Odon
Mount Olive Church Sandy Hook
Mount Olive Church Montgomery
Mount Olive Church Odon
Mount Zion Church Glendale
Mud Pike Church Lyons
Oak Grove Church Glendale
Old Union Church Alfordsville
Pleasant Hill Church Sandy Hook
Pleasant Hill Church Scotland
Saint Marys Church Loogootee
Saint Michaels Church Montgomery
Saint Patricks Church Glendale
Saint Peters Church Montgomery
Shiloh Church Odon
Sugarland Church Washington
Union Chapel Odon
Veale Creek Church Washington
Zion Church Loogootee
Zion Church Plainville
Page 1