Franklin County IN Churches


 Additions and/or corrections to the database are encouraged! Simple Add/Edit Procedure.

The Local Search on cities, towns and populated place pages will provide additional information for Churches.

Displaying 1 to 21 of 21 records
Name USGS Topo Map
Big Cedar Church Whitcomb
Chapel Church Clarksburg
Cupp Church Metamora
Drewersburg Church Harrison
Duck Creek Stone Chapel Everton
Elm Grove Church Brookville
Harmony Church Reily
Little Cedar Grove Church Whitcomb
Little Children Home Church Everton
Oak Forest Church Brookville
Old Franklin Church New Fairfield
Pilgrim Holiness Church Metamora
Plum Grove Church Brookville
Saint Jacobs Church Spades
Saint Peters Church Spades
Saint Philomenas Church Brookville
Smyrna Church Cedar Grove
Sorrowful Mother Shrine Batesville
Springfield Church Reily
Trinity Church Spades
Wesley Chapel Reily
Page 1