LaGrange County IN Buildings


 Additions and/or corrections to the database are encouraged! Simple Add/Edit Procedure.

Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 records
Name USGS Topo Map
Howe Volunteer Fire Department Lagrange
Johnson Township Fire Department Wolcottville
LaGrange County Ambulance Lagrange
LaGrange County Sheriff Department Lagrange
LaGrange Fire Department Lagrange
LaGrange Police Department Lagrange
Mongo Volunteer Fire Department Mongo
Shipshewana Police Department Shipshewana
Shipshewana Volunteer Fire Department Shipshewana
South Milford Fire Department Wolcottville
Stroh Volunteer Fire Department Stroh
Topeka Police Department Topeka
Topeka Volunteer Fire Department Topeka
Wolcottville Police Department Wolcottville
Page 1